Sad way to go...may his soul rest in peace..and may Allah be merciful in his judgement.
Death Announcement :Insan Ali
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
He was disappointed in not getting the support of the masses :
He said to me that the people of Guyana wishes to maintain their " status quo "
Before he disappeared .....in the early 70s !
He said to me that the people of Guyana wishes to maintain their " status quo "
Before he disappeared .....in the early 70s !
Contacted Us a few years later ,in Toronto !
We were looking for him in England ::lol::
Oh no!! I am so sorry to hear that.
Condolences to you and the rest of your family Ketchim. May be R I P.
Funeral after Jummah tomorrow:
11 a.m - 1.00 p.m Viewing !
Sunatul Masjid
317 Danforth road at Birchmount
11 a.m - 1.00 p.m Viewing !
Sunatul Masjid
317 Danforth road at Birchmount
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75744.msg466435#msg466435 date=1356022468]
http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/...carborough
i heard about that! didnt it was related to you family
so sorry to hear that
http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/...carborough
i heard about that! didnt it was related to you family
so sorry to hear that
Sorry to hear bro. My Condolences to you and the family.
Ask kyla if she remembers him :
Lived next to Richards Drugs store at Barr and Alexander streets :
Behind Daswani store ...
About 8 kids ..
Lived next to Richards Drugs store at Barr and Alexander streets :
Behind Daswani store ...
About 8 kids ..