Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school

krishna · 12-14-2012, 12:27 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Latest :

Nethanyahu on TV seh the people of Zion grieving with Amrica  ::redface:: ::redface::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465603#msg465603 date=1355784672]
The Latest :

Nethanyahu on TV seh the people of Zion grieving with Amrica  ::redface:: ::redface::

Somebody should pelt a shoe (or two) at he skunt. ::lol::

Quote:[size=14px]Somebody should pelt a shoe (or two) at he skunt. [/size]
[size=14px]

some americans want to get him for he USS liberty and 9:11[/size]

dat fella wore big shoes.  bush wedda been hit hard Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:  condi mus' ta teach him how to duc' :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

The US really kill babies in Gaza??? And I am calling people names here...this must be the "krish and them" show.

Anyways, even the Zionists are human enough to extend their sympathies. Nuff said.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465602#msg465602 date=1355784324]

Zion also included as Master of the USA and murderers of babies in Gaza  ::redface::

Whaddabout this your master / servant relationship ...dont get ??  :Rolleyes:

Lookit , go an polish that size 10 shoe ......hahahahaha !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75438.msg465676#msg465676 date=1355841787]
Bhai ....crawl back in whichever hole hav a Computer hahaha  ::rofl::
See moth open story jump out...dude do me a favor and don't tell me to crawl out of any hole...for then you may have me tell you things I would not rather say.

Again, I am tired of conversation on the lowest common denominator. Since I have come on this mb...all the conversations boils down to arabs/the rest(zionists included)...but the funny part is there are no arabs here. These folks all live in the west sponging off the "evil" people. Too early for this.

Time to move on now ... let's find something nice to talk about. 

It's Krishna's birthday, start a party.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75438.msg465683#msg465683 date=1355842175]
Time to move on now ... let's find something nice to talk about. 

It's Krishna's birthday, start a party.
Mes...come on now you don't wat to overturn the apple cart...Amrica bad...arabia good, they can't ever get out of the mental terrorist-state...otherwise these folks have to concept of life.