Up to 27 dead at Connecticut elementary school

krishna · 12-14-2012, 12:27 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=75438.msg464854#msg464854 date=1355517136]
I can't imagine the fate of the parents who sent their children to school today and won't be seeing them again.

May they find peace and strength in whatever belief they behold. What pains will the holidays bring them?

let them home school their children......

or take the blinders off their skunt eyes..see truth... and on that truth revolutionize america and save global society from insane Obama and those who put him there.

they have to see what's going on..before Obama...Obama..and wats to come after him.  we need no more of that. it is time to end it all..the guys behind the politics...the satans there...grab them, try them or simply kill all the skunt an dem and start afresh.

its time for a revolution.  it is time to kill the entire elite...all 1% of them..globally, change the social system to one of democracy.

it is way past time for that now.  the longer it stays in place the more danger it poses to all of us.

there will be tons more pain if we do not get up and change society.  you ent seen nutten yet.  you don't know the devils we are dealing with

[img alt=18 children among 27 dead in Conn. school shooting. Fighting back tears, President Obama speaks about shooting Friday.]http://s.wsj.net/public/resources/MWimages/MW-AX165_obama__MD_20121214152836.jpg[/img]

[quote author=SCA link=topic=75438.msg464794#msg464794 date=1355509799]

You are not in the category of being my teacher, since you lack the very basic skills required.
IF this us a reflection of the masses ...No wonder they are at this stage :

Demagogue  comes to mind !  :Rolleyes:

Obama is on Air ....

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=75438.msg464865#msg464865 date=1355522775]
[img alt=18 children among 27 dead in Conn. school shooting. Fighting back tears, President Obama speaks about shooting Friday.]http://s.wsj.net/public/resources/MWimages/MW-AX165_obama__MD_20121214152836.jpg[/img]

SOME PEOPLE ARE CALLING THOSE TEARS FAKE! 

Very sad

obama crying while speaking