Malooney, i turned into a real ass

Ryan · 12-10-2012, 11:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#1
[Image: ND2A7.jpg]

#3
:blank: btw, who the hell are you calling maloony

#4
you my friend

#5
you deserve 2 cuffs and three kicks...  :yeti:

on the first day of christmas , my true love give to me, one big allu ball ...

#6
malooney,

Just go an bunn a pot pun top dat stove in the pic  :wink:

Vivek seh he nah BUY a pig inna bag :

He gats to TASTE fus  Cool

~~ Taste and Buy , taste and buy ~~

( to the tune of Bump and Wine )  ::lol:: ::lol::

#7
[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=75279.msg463946#msg463946 date=1355192428]
[Image: ND2A7.jpg]

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

very funny

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

wats wrong Helma...yuh dont like your name
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

#8
Looks like she dont like yuh baptism  ::rofl::

#9
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75279.msg464053#msg464053 date=1355243113]
Looks like she dont like yuh baptism  ::rofl::

looks that way..but the horse is fun isnt it!

malooney shud be laffin not a- quarrell :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

#10
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75279.msg464091#msg464091 date=1355248406]

looks that way..but the horse is fun isnt it!

No idea where Vivek picked up that horse head costume from  ::lol::

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)