Malooney, i turned into a real ass
:blank: btw, who the hell are you calling maloony
you my friend
you deserve 2 cuffs and three kicks... :yeti:
on the first day of christmas , my true love give to me, one big allu ball ...
malooney,
Just go an bunn a pot pun top dat stove in the pic :wink:
Vivek seh he nah BUY a pig inna bag :
He gats to TASTE fus
~~ Taste and Buy , taste and buy ~~
( to the tune of Bump and Wine ) ::lol:: ::lol::
Just go an bunn a pot pun top dat stove in the pic :wink:
Vivek seh he nah BUY a pig inna bag :
He gats to TASTE fus
~~ Taste and Buy , taste and buy ~~
( to the tune of Bump and Wine ) ::lol:: ::lol::
[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=75279.msg463946#msg463946 date=1355192428]
![[Image: ND2A7.jpg]](http://i.imgur.com/ND2A7.jpg)
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
very funny
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
wats wrong Helma...yuh dont like your name
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
![[Image: ND2A7.jpg]](http://i.imgur.com/ND2A7.jpg)
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
very funny
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
wats wrong Helma...yuh dont like your name
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Looks like she dont like yuh baptism ::rofl::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75279.msg464053#msg464053 date=1355243113]
Looks like she dont like yuh baptism ::rofl::
looks that way..but the horse is fun isnt it!
malooney shud be laffin not a- quarrell :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Looks like she dont like yuh baptism ::rofl::
looks that way..but the horse is fun isnt it!
malooney shud be laffin not a- quarrell :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75279.msg464091#msg464091 date=1355248406]
looks that way..but the horse is fun isnt it!
No idea where Vivek picked up that horse head costume from ::lol::
looks that way..but the horse is fun isnt it!
No idea where Vivek picked up that horse head costume from ::lol::
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)