krishna · 01-05-2011, 03:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=44958.msg298936#msg298936 date=1294257996]
reimbursement cause you couldn't do anything

you froze

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

krish only look at people with no "outer" beauty!  ::rofl::

so wah you saying about the coffee lady Googs?? :grin:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=44958.msg298945#msg298945 date=1294258534]
so wah you saying about the coffee lady Googs?? :grin:

cause up to this day he can't describe her to us...means he been watching the coffee instaed of the lady!  :grin:

or it could be that Krish is a good faithful husband and that's why he watching the coffee and not the gorgeous lady who is serving it ::lol::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=44958.msg298936#msg298936 date=1294257996]
you froze

The girl was NOT a Cop  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298967#msg298967 date=1294273151]
The girl was NOT a Cop  Confusedhocked:

what he is trying to tell you is that you cop out  ::redface::

[quote author=Subs link=topic=44958.msg298937#msg298937 date=1294258023]

like you vex that I asked about a hat. You have guts, you can always show off them {the inner beauty} and how they function everytime you take a dump.  Confusedhocked:

pick me up a chapeau

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298918#msg298918 date=1294257192]
I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string :

worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart !  :angry:
[/quote] fantasy or is this reality?

[quote author=krishna link=topic=44958.msg298982#msg298982 date=1294277389]

pick me up a chapeau

what's the occasion?