Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
with ppl like ketchim walking around we have to look sharp!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Outward fashion is unimportant :
Birthday Suits is my fave ... :wink:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string :
worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart ! :angry:
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298918#msg298918 date=1294257192]
I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string :
worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart ! :angry:
she or he get teh wrong type, they wouldah try foh the tback. ::rofl:: ::rofl::
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298918#msg298918 date=1294257192]
I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string :
worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart ! :angry:
you had to pay for the gurl and she clothes?? ::lol::
just kidding ketch.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
She paid 75 bucks plus HST fuh de damn ting with NO fabric :
parading in fron of me :
Like a typical gorilla , I thump meh chest and grab !!
She demanded reimbursement .... :angry:
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,078
reimbursement cause you couldn't do anything
you froze
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298925#msg298925 date=1294257522]
She paid 75 bucks plus HST fuh de damn ting with NO fabric :
parading in fron of me :
Like a typical gorilla , I thump meh chest and grab !!
She demanded reimbursement .... :angry:
HST eh?
so this happened since July of 2010!!!
you can tell i work in finance!!! ::lol::