Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=61542.msg388933#msg388933 date=1325779129]
"so! how ole' are yu now Nargs?"
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
tek it easy. doh blow yuh stack! I jess pullin' yuh leg!
(I wish) :kiss:
happy birthday. all the bess' to you and yours
thank you maps - I am 32 today and not afraid to say it :grin:
time flies doesnt it? :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
it does. I am already....!! Phew! so many? where did the years go? maaan! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
january 26 is mine. hold on! doh come jess yet! wait a few years willya ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=61542.msg388936#msg388936 date=1325780122]
it does. I am already....!! Phew! so many? where did the years go? maaan! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
january 26 is mine. hold on! doh come jess yet! wait a few years willya ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
meh nah really undastand wha you talk here..... :grin: ::rofl::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
how you guh unastaan wan half white Titty
who wanna be a yardie
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=61542.msg388938#msg388938 date=1325780235]
still waiting
what are you waiting for?
Errol
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Happy birthday to a beautiful lady.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
A Very happy day to you Nargis and best wishes for many more healthy and happy birthdays.