listen to this one by Atif

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=61542.msg388983#msg388983 date=1325789823]
My mom made me a lovely fruit cake last night and i am enjoying it now  :grin:

Can I Cut your Cake  ?

I 'll bring 32 candles...You get to Blow  Cool

somehow i think you wont show even for my bday.... :grin:

Still thinking of dat Cutlass in your Dad's hand by the deck  Rolleyes

yeah you should frikken that - hes coming back tonight all recharged with Guyanese maddness

Happy Birthday

why everyone wishing you wid coolie music ?

Look here , Speak English !

Quote:meh nah really undastand wha you talk here..... [img alt=:grin:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/grin.gif[/img] [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img]

bwoy.  yu an captain hard like the nuts I trying to eat here.  I have to use ah plier to break dem.

my birthday come soon Nargis...the 26. 

but dat coming day represents an accumulation of time by a number that I am shocked about...time having passsed so fast. I am getting old tuh rass.

so I am trying to hold back this coming birthday of mine by a few years, yuh know, slow it down, not now, in a few years, maybe. 

if I cud stay this same age for 50 years dat would be great.  wat so hard about dat eh Huh Huh :grin:

Thank you Subs for the lovely song!

Ketchim your Bon Jovi song was good too Smile

Maps -  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  - 50 is young...and age is nothing but a number.  I dont know where the time has gone....