what's up

Errol · 10-14-2010, 10:29 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Keep coming back to this performance... Gladys Knight is a strong magnetic force doing this song... she's beautiful and conveys such emotion... and that voice is beyond comparison.... Nobody, but nobody could perform this song any better.

sorry krishna - i am in an 80s moment right now

well i am in 50's 60's 70's 80's  90's. 2010 moment

oh jesus christ...this place will have to rename itself YouTube then  ::rofl::

well that will be ok

To all you American posters :

Enjoy your Day off !

Lets hear about some activities...

yuh serious ketchi!  can there be such a thing as a happy fourth of july?

a celebration of american independence!  it would have been so much better, different had the world never heard of america, far less having to observe its birthdday.

silence is what I see is necessary on this day, a silent observance of the birthday of the greatest cross the human species has yet to bear...the existence of the devil nation... the usa

hasppy birthyday usa:

:blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank:

I would prefer RIP!

Is that what it is :

dammmnnn...I keep mixing up with Guy Fawkes day !!  :blank:

happy 4th of july america