Keep coming back to this performance... Gladys Knight is a strong magnetic force doing this song... she's beautiful and conveys such emotion... and that voice is beyond comparison.... Nobody, but nobody could perform this song any better.
what's up
sorry krishna - i am in an 80s moment right now
well i am in 50's 60's 70's 80's 90's. 2010 moment
oh jesus christ...this place will have to rename itself YouTube then ::rofl::
well that will be ok
To all you American posters :
Enjoy your Day off !
Lets hear about some activities...
Enjoy your Day off !
Lets hear about some activities...
yuh serious ketchi! can there be such a thing as a happy fourth of july?
a celebration of american independence! it would have been so much better, different had the world never heard of america, far less having to observe its birthdday.
silence is what I see is necessary on this day, a silent observance of the birthday of the greatest cross the human species has yet to bear...the existence of the devil nation... the usa
a celebration of american independence! it would have been so much better, different had the world never heard of america, far less having to observe its birthdday.
silence is what I see is necessary on this day, a silent observance of the birthday of the greatest cross the human species has yet to bear...the existence of the devil nation... the usa
hasppy birthyday usa:
:blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank:
I would prefer RIP!
Is that what it is :