New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem...

Gully · 11-27-2012, 11:12 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=74563.msg460352#msg460352 date=1354033143]
*maps

I am right here..doh worry.  porn today is garbage generally.  reprehensible :grin:

check out Paul Mooney on the white thread

VB? Really I'm shocked

nah worry with Ketch

we should worry about him......he is starting to believe his own lies  Confusedhocked:

he thinks that if he says something often enough it becomes the truth

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74563.msg460349#msg460349 date=1354032915]
Mapoui ,

really ? daaaammnnnn !

lemme go see IF i can find a Copy  ::lol:: ::lol::

yuh find one yet....a copy? ::eek::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64758.msg406280#msg406280 date=1332782311]
stuuppsss......everybady and anybady knows about john holmes

it was big news when he died

Way back in March  !  :tongue:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=74563.msg460360#msg460360 date=1354034310]
nah worry with Ketch

we should worry about him......he is starting to believe his own lies  Confusedhocked:

he thinks that if he says something often enough it becomes the truth 

not too far back when ... po me didn't even know who John Holmes was ....

man, i too blasted boring .....

Back In March VB advised me of this porno star death :

Today she calling me a Liar ....... :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74563.msg460353#msg460353 date=1354033162]
Is only the odda day VB let me know Holmes was dead !  Confusedad:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46132.msg306772#msg306772 date=1296587968]

isn't john holmes dead??!!!

ketch watching dead people having sex ::lol::
Dem laughed at my Lack of knowledge of Porn stars back in february.... ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46132.msg306782#msg306782 date=1296588223]
not up to date as you and hubby , VB :

he dead fuh real ?  :undecided:

Belle, I cannot remember yuh answer  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=46132.msg306765#msg306765 date=1296587754]
those guys are not in the new ones.  i dont know what old movies yall watching  :yeti:

Nargis chipped in with her .02 cents  :wink: