Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=74563.msg460352#msg460352 date=1354033143]
*maps
I am right here..doh worry. porn today is garbage generally. reprehensible :grin:
check out Paul Mooney on the white thread
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74563.msg460349#msg460349 date=1354032915]
Mapoui ,
really ? daaaammnnnn !
lemme go see IF i can find a Copy ::lol:: ::lol::
yuh find one yet....a copy? ::eek::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
not too far back when ... po me didn't even know who John Holmes was ....
man, i too blasted boring .....
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46132.msg306772#msg306772 date=1296587968]
isn't john holmes dead??!!!
ketch watching dead people having sex ::lol::
Dem laughed at my Lack of knowledge of Porn stars back in february.... ::redcard::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46132.msg306782#msg306782 date=1296588223]
not up to date as you and hubby , VB :
he dead fuh real ? :undecided:
Belle, I cannot remember yuh answer ::lol:: ::lol::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=46132.msg306765#msg306765 date=1296587754]
those guys are not in the new ones. i dont know what old movies yall watching :yeti:
Nargis chipped in with her .02 cents :wink: