Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry?

Gully · 11-21-2012, 05:35 PM

Uno use that Chandon & beni nuh

What else?

I know regular curry man.....

I now buy bare curry and other ingredients like coriander, cummin, black pepper, safron etc and mix dem myself...

I like curry turkey wings..or very thinly sliced turkey breast,  curry stir fried with a variety of diced and sliced  red and green veggies;  peppers mainly but also asparagus too, sliced pak choy leaves but not stems..even rapini steams as well

[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=74271.msg459120#msg459120 date=1353530100]
Chandon & beni nuh

Chadon Beni  :wink:

[Image: _DSC5154_79315.JPG]

shadow benny too.  curry wudden be curry without benny :tongue: :tongue:

a.k.a Bandanya .... Cool

yu making turkey curry today too?

I used to love a turkey sandwich.

that was the best use anyone could make of turkey breast.....delicious bread on the bottom and on top, mayo, lettuce, tomatoe...

but I  have had to give dat. :lipsrsealed:

I only eat Creole grown Turkey ...

non of this milk fed crap !  :angry:

Quote:[size=14px]I only eat Creole grown Turkey [/size]

wat is dat?  creole....... Huh Huh

Grown in the Yard of the Caribbean countries...

running wild and eating ...

not the Wild Turkey Bourbon  ::lol::

[Image: wild-turkey-logo.png]

yes dat one....

I go grow plenty wen I get to BG :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: