Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? (/thread-7895.html) |
Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - Gully - 11-21-2012 Uno use that Chandon & beni nuh What else? Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - mapoui - 11-22-2012 I know regular curry man..... I now buy bare curry and other ingredients like coriander, cummin, black pepper, safron etc and mix dem myself... I like curry turkey wings..or very thinly sliced turkey breast, curry stir fried with a variety of diced and sliced red and green veggies; peppers mainly but also asparagus too, sliced pak choy leaves but not stems..even rapini steams as well Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - ketchim - 11-22-2012 [quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=74271.msg459120#msg459120 date=1353530100] Chandon & beni nuh [/quote] Chadon Beni :wink: Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - mapoui - 11-22-2012 shadow benny too. curry wudden be curry without benny :tongue: :tongue: Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - ketchim - 11-22-2012 a.k.a Bandanya ....
Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - mapoui - 11-22-2012 yu making turkey curry today too? I used to love a turkey sandwich. that was the best use anyone could make of turkey breast.....delicious bread on the bottom and on top, mayo, lettuce, tomatoe... but I have had to give dat. :lipsrsealed: Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - ketchim - 11-22-2012 I only eat Creole grown Turkey ... non of this milk fed crap ! :angry: Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - mapoui - 11-22-2012 Quote:[size=14px]I only eat Creole grown Turkey [/size] wat is dat? creole.......
Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - ketchim - 11-22-2012 Grown in the Yard of the Caribbean countries... running wild and eating ... not the Wild Turkey Bourbon ::lol:: ![]() Re: Mapoui you got a good recipe for Turkey curry? - mapoui - 11-22-2012 yes dat one.... I go grow plenty wen I get to BG :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |