real or fake?

artemis · 01-03-2011, 07:22 PM

[Image: 17934_406404395453_606035453_10473991_6137485_n.jpg]

Her breast?

Does it matter? As long as you ain't going to make love to them it's unimportant.

with the amount of money the lady spent to enhance those breasts , you better believe that they are real.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=44875.msg298257#msg298257 date=1294097077]
with the amount of money the lady spent to enhance those breasts , you better believe that they are real.

bobby booze her confidence...

meh happy with me lil ones dem.  :angry:

Being a member of the itty bitty titte committe  ain't too bad , brains instead is much more desired.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=44875.msg298263#msg298263 date=1294098912]
Being a member of the itty bitty titte committe  ain't too bad , brains instead is much more desired.

A woman who loves her body and herself does not change it with plastic surgery.

waaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I have always wondered as to why women has to go through that elaborate beauty treatment every day . Most  men hardly notices and then it hit me ,  they are doing it to impress other women...... vanity.

those are real

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=44875.msg298268#msg298268 date=1294100132]
I have always wondered as to why women has to go through that elaborate beauty treatment every day . Most  men hardly notices and then it hit me ,  they are doing it to impress other women...... vanity.

Its really depressing how much some of us ladies go though day in and day out.  :Rolleyes: