real or fake? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: real or fake? (/thread-789.html) |
real or fake? - Artemisback - 01-03-2011 ![]() Her breast? Re: real or fake? - Watooka - 01-03-2011 Does it matter? As long as you ain't going to make love to them it's unimportant. Re: real or fake? - Kwami - 01-03-2011 with the amount of money the lady spent to enhance those breasts , you better believe that they are real. Re: real or fake? - Artemisback - 01-03-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=44875.msg298257#msg298257 date=1294097077] with the amount of money the lady spent to enhance those breasts , you better believe that they are real. [/quote] bobby booze her confidence... meh happy with me lil ones dem. :angry: Re: real or fake? - Kwami - 01-03-2011 Being a member of the itty bitty titte committe ain't too bad , brains instead is much more desired. Re: real or fake? - Artemisback - 01-03-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=44875.msg298263#msg298263 date=1294098912] Being a member of the itty bitty titte committe ain't too bad , brains instead is much more desired. [/quote] A woman who loves her body and herself does not change it with plastic surgery. Re: real or fake? - Captain - 01-03-2011 waaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Re: real or fake? - Kwami - 01-03-2011 I have always wondered as to why women has to go through that elaborate beauty treatment every day . Most men hardly notices and then it hit me , they are doing it to impress other women...... vanity. Re: real or fake? - chairman - 01-03-2011 those are real Re: real or fake? - Artemisback - 01-03-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=44875.msg298268#msg298268 date=1294100132] I have always wondered as to why women has to go through that elaborate beauty treatment every day . Most men hardly notices and then it hit me , they are doing it to impress other women...... vanity. [/quote] Its really depressing how much some of us ladies go though day in and day out. : :