real or fake?

Artemisback · 01-03-2011, 07:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=44875.msg298468#msg298468 date=1294157291]

you better get your tire pressure guage and check out the psi in there!  I would suspect about 60 psi, easily in there!  :grin:

me try foh push me lil ones dem up, to see if i get a cut in two side , but it was just nicely shaped...  Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: ...you right she fake, you think krish needs glasses foh tek notice?  :Rolleyes: ::lol::

[quote author=--ARTEMIS link=topic=44875.msg298562#msg298562 date=1294169291]
me try foh push me lil ones dem up,

but it was just nicely shaped... 

Self praise is no recommendation :

Lemme have a look  :tongue:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=44875.msg298567#msg298567 date=1294169500]
Self praise is no recommendation :

Lemme have a look  :tongue:

check yo mail bax.

Wow !! :

my pear tree never delivered dat shape  :kiss: :kiss:

there is just something not quite right/nice with that pic

either the boobs too big or the dress to lil :grin:

in this case.....exposing 'less' would have been 'more'!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=44875.msg298581#msg298581 date=1294170830]
there is just something not quite right/nice with that pic

either the boobs too big or the dress to lil :grin:

in this case.....exposing 'less' would have been 'more'!!

i coulda do with a lil piece of dat to fill out my dress ... not all, you understand? just a lil piece .....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=44875.msg298582#msg298582 date=1294170930]

i coulda do with a lil piece of dat to fill out my dress ... not all, you understand? just a lil piece .....

what you talking about girl....you looked hot in that dress!!

mind you.....like you, i can do wid a lil piece of that mehself!!....even though hubby always say.....more than a handful/mouthful is too much ::rofl::

[quote author=--ARTEMIS link=topic=44875.msg298562#msg298562 date=1294169291]

me try foh push me lil ones dem up, to see if i get a cut in two side , but it was just nicely shaped...  Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: ...you right she fake, you think krish needs glasses foh tek notice?  :Rolleyes: ::lol::

[Image: pics.gif]

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=44875.msg298598#msg298598 date=1294172670]

[Image: pics.gif]

You juss come and want that ....

lemme forward to you :

Doan come and seh it resemble yuh Mango tree    ::lol::

mango tree or mango?  buxton spice or butter spice?  :blank: