[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73964.msg457554#msg457554 date=1353003669]
Saudi arabia spends more than India , unbelievable
the saudi elites are really Jews who pass for arabs...deh have a long history. that is why Saudi Arabia has been as they are in international relations..that is why they spend all that money on arms
the Turks as well have a strong blood affiliation to Jews which explains Erdogan and dem and the persistent Turkish efforts to get into europe
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73964.msg457560#msg457560 date=1353004265]
Um...Maps lives in the Great White North. Not in the U.S. and A.And besides, I'm sure Maps is regular ol' school "G" sugar daddy, banging plenty of those European types in the pic above. ::lol::
nice props. i have always tried to live up to them :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
budday, just looking at that is threatening to make me lose my lunch .....
Maps is welcome to it ....
thats too much fuh me too Mes. the furthest in that direction I would go is Serena :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
slurp slurp slurp! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73964.msg457569#msg457569 date=1353004828]
hahahahahahaha....Obesity is a Disease ...i should not laugh ::lol:: ::lol::
It's not laughable. It's disgusting .. everywhere you see them, they stuffing something in their faces ... it makes one want to puke.
thats too much fuh me too Mes. the furthest in that direction I would go is Serena :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
slurp slurp slurp! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: