What kind of military can Canada afford?

krishna · 11-15-2012, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73964.msg457575#msg457575 date=1353005245]

you feel Maps able?

Her sister is better looking and has a better body.

Maps is an ole school "G'.  He like the bumpah big, but tight. ::lol::

Maps would share some good wood , deh !  ::lol:: ::lol::

dats a very nice photo snoops.  catches her perfectly

I have always been able to help myself Mes.  very good reports  you can always take me for a test. if I have the time I might fit you in.

:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73964.msg457580#msg457580 date=1353005665]

I have always been able to help myself Mes.  very good reports  you can always take me for a test. if I have the time I might fit you in.

DAYUMMMMMM!!!!!!!! ::rofl::

Don't eye pass Maps!
::lol::

I used to like that one above too.  but nts since she get involved with Jay Z.

dat fell is the pits :angry:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73964.msg457580#msg457580 date=1353005665]

lol, i'll pass Maps ... i got a good thing going.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73964.msg457582#msg457582 date=1353005747]
DAYUMMMMMM!!!!!!!! ::rofl::

Don't eye pass Maps!
::lol::

yuh  know?

:grin: :grin: