Abortion : Refused

ketchim · 11-14-2012, 01:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The baby's heartbeat stopped on the Wednesday.

"I got a call at about half twelve on the Wednesday night that Savita's heart rate

had really gone up and that they had moved her to ICU," 

"Things just kept on getting worse and on Friday they told me that she was critically ill."

the hospital or medical professionals would not have put her at that risk...

Savita's organs stopped functioning and she died on Sunday

Ireland Prime Minister  Taoiseach Enda Kenny said he was not ruling out

an independent inquiry :

[Image: _64138553_64138552.jpg]

What this article did not reveal was the trimester ,I too am against late term abortions  unless the mother life is in danger

I imagine there is more to this story than what is being said, an inquiry really should happen to get to the root of it.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73882.msg457287#msg457287 date=1352915910]
The catholic s are against abortion because the must maintain a supply of boys to be buggered by their priests

steups dont do that ...

@ Ketchim, this is the frigging religious shit and i can't deal with ... her husband should sue the whole frigging country.