KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
The baby's heartbeat stopped on the Wednesday.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"I got a call at about half twelve on the Wednesday night that Savita's heart rate
had really gone up and that they had moved her to ICU,"
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"Things just kept on getting worse and on Friday they told me that she was critically ill."
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
the hospital or medical professionals would not have put her at that risk...
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Savita's organs stopped functioning and she died on Sunday
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
What this article did not reveal was the trimester ,I too am against late term abortions unless the mother life is in danger
Dalek
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I imagine there is more to this story than what is being said, an inquiry really should happen to get to the root of it.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=73882.msg457287#msg457287 date=1352915910]
The catholic s are against abortion because the must maintain a supply of boys to be buggered by their priests
steups dont do that ...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
@ Ketchim, this is the frigging religious shit and i can't deal with ... her husband should sue the whole frigging country.