11-13-2012, 01:25 PM #1 [color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=30px]Barack Obama invites Indra Nooyi for consultations on economy[/size][/color] http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world...203522.cms
11-13-2012, 02:13 PM #3 Obsession? even when the man talking money and not in shirt sleeves, shorts or bathing suit! I have to see ah lil bit of skin at least....or a big bumcy twisting fabric in heels as babes step. this Obama fella have something going bwoy. wat is it. I wud like to know :lipsrsealed: enquiring minds hocked:
11-13-2012, 02:15 PM #4 Nice to see when it comes to Business Administration : Obama is moving away from the Jew : and tying bundle with the Indian
11-13-2012, 02:24 PM #5 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73837.msg457017#msg457017 date=1352826946] Nice to see when it comes to Business Administration : Obama is moving away from the Jew : and tying bundle with the Indian [/quote] bundle is gooood! :cheesy: :cheesy: I doh know about the econ. seems same difference to me
11-13-2012, 02:40 PM #6 Who cares about de Econony ? I am glad to see the Jew replaced in the White House : By the Indian.. ::dance::
11-13-2012, 05:08 PM #7 Belle's Ghoja was brought to the White House for Diwali by Indra : wash down with Pepsi ! :wink: