Go Obama, do your thing .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Go Obama, do your thing .... (/thread-7787.html) Pages:
Go Obama, do your thing .... - Meseret - 11-13-2012 [color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=30px]Barack Obama invites Indra Nooyi for consultations on economy[/size][/color] http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/us/Barack-Obama-invites-Indra-Nooyi-for-consultations-on-economy/articleshow/17203522.cms Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - ketchim - 11-13-2012 happy Diwali to Obama !
Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - mapoui - 11-13-2012 Obsession? even when the man talking money and not in shirt sleeves, shorts or bathing suit! I have to see ah lil bit of skin at least....or a big bumcy twisting fabric in heels as babes step. this Obama fella have something going bwoy. wat is it. I wud like to know :lipsrsealed: enquiring minds hocked:
Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - ketchim - 11-13-2012 Nice to see when it comes to Business Administration : Obama is moving away from the Jew : and tying bundle with the Indian
Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - mapoui - 11-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73837.msg457017#msg457017 date=1352826946] Nice to see when it comes to Business Administration : Obama is moving away from the Jew : and tying bundle with the Indian [/quote] bundle is gooood! :cheesy: :cheesy: I doh know about the econ. seems same difference to me Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - ketchim - 11-13-2012 Who cares about de Econony ? I am glad to see the Jew replaced in the White House : By the Indian.. ::dance:: Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - ketchim - 11-13-2012 Belle's Ghoja was brought to the White House for Diwali by Indra : wash down with Pepsi ! :wink: ![]() Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - Kwami - 11-13-2012 things go better with coke Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - ketchim - 11-13-2012 She says NO to Drugs ! :blank: Re: Go Obama, do your thing .... - Kwami - 11-13-2012 Coca cola its the real thing |