[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73789.msg456655#msg456655 date=1352740584]
he wanna consolidate on 1 Card :
without a transfer fee , zero interest and no annual fee !
plus IF he can get Air Miles for every 100 bucks transferred ..
a Bonus will be not paying any Taxes this year..
Vivek is a Capitalist :wink:
exactly!
it ent have no car like dat..unless yuh have real deposits and doping business in dat bank fuh years. in dat case you can arks dem wat deh can do fuh you
ederwise its one of their card plans which go with charges fuh transfer etc.
I dealin' with CIBC fuh years. they have the bes' rates I have ever had. when I am ready to start travel again I will get me a gold card. deh keep offering me one and I have refused to date
he wanna consolidate on 1 Card :
without a transfer fee , zero interest and no annual fee !
plus IF he can get Air Miles for every 100 bucks transferred ..
a Bonus will be not paying any Taxes this year..
Vivek is a Capitalist :wink:
exactly!
it ent have no car like dat..unless yuh have real deposits and doping business in dat bank fuh years. in dat case you can arks dem wat deh can do fuh you
ederwise its one of their card plans which go with charges fuh transfer etc.
I dealin' with CIBC fuh years. they have the bes' rates I have ever had. when I am ready to start travel again I will get me a gold card. deh keep offering me one and I have refused to date
hocked: