by the way, maps is merican hard core. he leff hey lang lang time
Maps is very Patriotic
map still thinks that we have the railway and that all cars old and crashes for themselves
[quote author=killer link=topic=73750.msg456553#msg456553 date=1352679206]
map still thinks that we have the railway and that all cars old and crashes for themselves
right!
right!
maps go mek pelau
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73750.msg456557#msg456557 date=1352682081]
maps go mek pelau
why ::eek::
maps go mek pelau
why ::eek::
i know u love ethnic food
but anyway..of course I am patriotic.ย why else would I remember allyuh rarse after so long!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
and who is killer anyway?
why wud he be calling mih name..in a separate and individual thread to boot :
: :
why wud he be calling mih name..in a separate and individual thread to boot :
like the name says
so watch it
so watch it
killer mus' be ah fren of mine who wun reveal himself...or wun reveal himself jess yet!
ah man wud have to be ah man's fren to call he name like this not so....or he enemy
hocked:
ah man wud have to be ah man's fren to call he name like this not so....or he enemy
hocked: