Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
No i am not married yet mapoui LOL why u so surprised?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Ketchim...i was doing my last mile sprint last night and i didnt realize what i did till i came home.
I had to get my brother to ice it and squeeze down the swelling
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73533.msg455447#msg455447 date=1352299473]
No i am not married yet mapoui LOL why u so surprised?
sooprised indeed!
from here I cant see a reason why not....I cant see how I am wrong!
mus' be where you live...canada!
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I wanna marrid Nargis :
with say , a couple weeks Expiry date :kiss:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455476#msg455476 date=1352300878]
I wanna marrid Nargis :
with say , a couple weeks Expiry date :kiss:
why...your age? ::eek::
keep fit..exercise and eat right........... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
maaannn...how de hell U conclude that ?
stick to politics and not affairs of the heart ! ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455481#msg455481 date=1352301111]
maaannn...how de hell U conclude that ?
stick to politics and not affairs of the heart ! ::redcard::
just concerned about the expiry requirement....din mean to tick yu off :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Expiry date on Marriage has been my hallmark proposal:
on this Board fuh years ! ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455501#msg455501 date=1352301875]
Expiry date on Marriage has been my hallmark proposal:
on this Board fuh years ! ::redcard::
well wat about polygamy....have them all?