I sprained my foot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I sprained my foot (/thread-7699.html) |
I sprained my foot - Nargis - 11-07-2012 Running last night shit Re: I sprained my foot - mapoui - 11-07-2012 wats his name not ding his job? ::eek:: he supposed to have you lying down, foot up with the necessary salve or ointment handy : : : : Re: I sprained my foot - Captain - 11-07-2012 ointment you recommending pharma Re: I sprained my foot - mapoui - 11-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=73533.msg455402#msg455402 date=1352298061] ointment you recommending pharma [/quote] how.? I use coconut oil. I dont know wat mister wud use. he might like a forrin ointment. my ointment is coconut oil :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: I sprained my foot - Captain - 11-07-2012 maybe wrap it in some clay Re: I sprained my foot - ketchim - 11-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=73533.msg455402#msg455402 date=1352298061] you recommending pharma [/quote] with her feet up ? ::eek:: Re: I sprained my foot - mapoui - 11-07-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455430#msg455430 date=1352298841] with her feet up ? ::eek:: [/quote] well its captain. he recommends things like that :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: I sprained my foot - Nargis - 11-07-2012 Mapoui...what man are u talking about lol? i live at home with my parents. Re: I sprained my foot - ketchim - 11-07-2012 so where U stump Toe ? Re: I sprained my foot - mapoui - 11-07-2012 yuh not married Nargis..... : : : : : : dat fella! did I assume too much? hocked: