I sprained my foot

Nargis · 11-07-2012, 10:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

No i am not married yet mapoui LOL why u so surprised?

Ketchim...i was doing my last mile sprint last night and i didnt realize what i did till i came home.
I had to get my brother to ice it and squeeze down the swelling

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73533.msg455447#msg455447 date=1352299473]
No i am not married yet mapoui LOL why u so surprised?

sooprised indeed!

from here I cant see a reason why not....I cant see how I am wrong!

mus' be where you live...canada!

I wanna marrid Nargis :

with say , a couple weeks Expiry date  :kiss:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455476#msg455476 date=1352300878]
I wanna marrid Nargis :

with say , a couple weeks Expiry date  :kiss:

why...your age? ::eek::

keep fit..exercise and eat right........... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

maaannn...how de hell U conclude that ?

stick to politics and not affairs of the heart !  ::redcard::

that is politics

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455481#msg455481 date=1352301111]
maaannn...how de hell U conclude that ?

stick to politics and not affairs of the heart !  ::redcard::

just concerned about the expiry requirement....din mean to tick yu off :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed:

Expiry date on Marriage has been my hallmark proposal:

on this Board fuh years !  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455501#msg455501 date=1352301875]
Expiry date on Marriage has been my hallmark proposal:

on this Board fuh years !  ::redcard::

well wat about polygamy....have them all?