she still frolicking? this time last year she had us jiving in the pre ole years party .....
But is whey Subs deh?
She gone and make Peace with Jagdeo , Guyana's supreme leader :wink:
don't hold your breath for that to happen
Subs, come een and lewwe pattayyyyy ....
Mese,
I came back from vacation last night, was too tired all day to 'turn on RD' ..... I will be on later on tonite to ring in the new years. will put a shout out to let you guys know. Have to go and walk the dog now.
[center][size=10pt]Happy New Year
Internet Radio Demerara is currently on the air.[/size][/center]![[Image: Dance.gif]](http://www.thebestcaribbeansite.com/smf/pixs/Dance.gif)
[center]<a href="http://www.ubroadcast.com/channel/RadioDemerara">Click here!</a>[/center]
Internet Radio Demerara is currently on the air.[/size][/center]
![[Image: Dance.gif]](http://www.thebestcaribbeansite.com/smf/pixs/Dance.gif)
[center]<a href="http://www.ubroadcast.com/channel/RadioDemerara">Click here!</a>[/center]
will u be on air this year
[quote author=Subs link=topic=44718.msg297831#msg297831 date=1293851883]
was hoping to dance at Reds wedding : but we not Invited :-[
2010 thread Krish?
wonder what happened with Subs (BK).
is that other forum (that she and the other guy (shucks...can't remember his name) started) still alive?
wonder what happened with Subs (BK).
is that other forum (that she and the other guy (shucks...can't remember his name) started) still alive?