But is whey Subs deh? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: But is whey Subs deh? (/thread-756.html) Pages:
But is whey Subs deh? - Meseret - 12-30-2010 she still frolicking? this time last year she had us jiving in the pre ole years party ..... Re: But is whey Subs deh? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 She gone and make Peace with Jagdeo , Guyana's supreme leader :wink: Re: But is whey Subs deh? - VillageBelle - 12-31-2010 don't hold your breath for that to happen Re: But is whey Subs deh? - Meseret - 12-31-2010 Subs, come een and lewwe pattayyyyy .... Re: But is whey Subs deh? - BK - 12-31-2010 Mese, I came back from vacation last night, was too tired all day to 'turn on RD' ..... I will be on later on tonite to ring in the new years. will put a shout out to let you guys know. Have to go and walk the dog now. Re: But is whey Subs deh? - BK - 01-01-2011 [center][size=10pt]Happy New Year Internet Radio Demerara is currently on the air.[/size][/center] ![]() [center]<a href="http://www.ubroadcast.com/channel/RadioDemerara">Click here!</a>[/center] Re: But is whey Subs deh? - chairman - 12-19-2011 will u be on air this year Re: But is whey Subs deh? - chairman - 12-19-2011 Re: But is whey Subs deh? - ketchim - 10-26-2015 [quote author=Subs link=topic=44718.msg297831#msg297831 date=1293851883] ![]() [/quote] was hoping to dance at Reds wedding : but we not Invited :-[ Re: But is whey Subs deh? - VillageBelle - 10-26-2015 2010 thread Krish? wonder what happened with Subs (BK). is that other forum (that she and the other guy (shucks...can't remember his name) started) still alive? |