Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!

mapoui · 10-23-2012, 04:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72857.msg452135#msg452135 date=1351103268]
Jihn Kenneth Galbraith was the american ambassador to India under JFK

We Lent him to JFK :

and he taught at Harvard  :wink:

Gimme dolla gimme dollah gimme dollah...I am sure there was a song like this.

Disrespecto!

<blockquote>
Amero Hero...Dollar Zero! ::redcard::

This is the weapon of the future.

[table][tr][td]“U.S. mainstream media isn’t interested in finding the truth”
By admin
We are asleep at the wheel as a country. What will it take to wake us up? One day we could wake up to the North American Union, controlled by globalists, and us robbed of all our money and savings, reduced to nothing. ...
Alex Jones' Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com/
[/td][/tr][tr][td]
[/td][/tr][tr][td]PUPPETGOV » The New World Order Is Taking Over the Patriot and ...
By PUPPETGOV
If Ann Coulter is so ‘awake’ now, endorsing Ron Paul and stating that he was right about everything, why won’t she then talk about the things that Ron Paul discusses: the Fed, Codex Alimentarius, the North American Union, ...
PUPPETGOV - http://blog.puppetgov.com/
[/td][/tr][/table]</blockquote>

<blockquote>Lou Dobbs: Major Public Concerns Of Martial Law In The U.S. & Army ...
By admin
They are making it crash to usher in a new currency (the amero) through another country(china) backed by

future taxes, a promised trade agreement, and our assets. Building the NAU and it’s trade highway. We won’t
even see the currency ...
News City Blogs - http://www.newscityblogs.com/
</blockquote>

<blockquote>Phinfever • View topic - Amero to become USA’s new currency when ...
By Big Dave
The United States is reportedly working on the new currency, the amero, which will be common for the USA,

Mexico and Canada. The unstable financial situation in the world, the collapsing oil prices and the growing foreign
debt of the ...
Phinfever - http://www.phinfever.com/forums/
</blockquote>

What gibberish y'all copy and pasting ??  :angry:

gas prices skyrocketing

really...!

I din notice.  must be in new york only!