Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!

mapoui · 10-23-2012, 04:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72857.msg452058#msg452058 date=1351095358]
Reversing can only happen IF the Chinese are premature :

In calling the Loan...

You can trust the Communist......to be a Communist  Cool

I mean what is the right moment?

we saying the same save I don't know if there will ever be a right moment to demand repayment...and even if they the cant enforce a penalty for default, on america.

deh can divest the dollar and see what happens....
interesting

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72857.msg452062#msg452062 date=1351095489]
Romney and Obama pledges to bring back " Manufacturing "

to the U.S.A.....

Lets see.....Maybe 1 day we will see a Label on a pants or slippers that proclaim :

" Made in New York ".......

while the 'bankers' are in control?  really?
mmmmm :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

where do you think your daily grub comes from

also..deh set up oil trading in Renminbi, dumping the dollar...

dat hurts the USD.  but a weak USD depreciates chinese holdings in USD

SO WATS GOIN ORN? Huh

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72857.msg452067#msg452067 date=1351095851]
where do you think your daily grub comes from

ORGANIC SHOPS :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

It sure is a Complex situation :

What will China do with a Trillion US $$ ??

This would reduce the Purchasing power of Amricans...

Chinese products will Sit on the shelves .....Unaffordable !

Not good for the Chinaman labour force ..

To Manufacture BUT yuh client cannot take Delivery  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=72857.msg452044#msg452044 date=1351094755]
And so it is with Gordon Chang, author of The Coming Collapse of China and contributor to Forbes Magazine, whenever he looks at China's official GDP results, in which the most recent data showed Q3 GDP rising 7.4%, or today's HSBC Flash PMI data which rose to a 3-month high of 49.1. While still below 50, and technically reflecting contraction, the word from the mainland is one of encouragement and that worst is over.

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Folks...this is classic...reverse-collapse...or is it Relapsism!!!

Forget Capitalism, forget communism, forget socialism...now we have a new and improved terminology Under the Tree and it is called Relapsism.

Will everyone say ching-ching...and not ka-ching anymore?
[/quote] Gordpn  Chang is one of those self hating chinese who endears himself with the right wing and he has been wrong everytime

let it build with the interest....
but america will never be able to pay off that debt.

i would love to see how this works out :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

also..how the chinese/jewish situation works out

The Jews will maintain Control of the White House :

Don worry about Obama and this " sunlight " distance of Zion !

dat was forgone.  I  did not know dat gordon fella but I  wudda bet blind dat he was exactly what you exposed him to be
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

di'ze the kinda peeps he wud find everytime ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::