Look Out! Deh Have Found Another Dollar to Ride! Bye Bye USD!

mapoui · 10-23-2012, 04:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72857.msg452080#msg452080 date=1351096609]
The Jews will maintain Control of the White House :

Don worry about Obama and this " sunlight " distance of Zion !

seriously ketchim...I  don't care who is president.  I know who is the boss an' dat is enuff

[quote author=SCA link=topic=72857.msg451858#msg451858 date=1351020565]
To all the america obsessed, dollar hating, sky falling peddlers...lest we forget, the Euro was supposed to have replaced the greenback.

But to each their own....reality and facts are divorced from paranoia, and the proponents of doom and gloom. Run, sell dollars, wait buy dollars, wait oh god the dollar the almighty dollar is getting crushed. Not! ::rofl::

the euro was never meant to replace the greenback! the Euro is for the Europeans

the AMERO is going to replace the CAD, USD and the Mexican peso in the near future.

when all continents have combined and put their unified dollar out, THEN a new currency will be developed - The ONE Currency.

Quote:[size=14px]the euro was never meant to replace the greenback! the Euro is for the Europeans[/size][/size][size=14px] the AMERO is going to replace the CAD, USD and the Mexican peso in the near future. when all continents have combined and put their unified dollar out, THEN a new currency will be developed - The ONE Currency[/size]
[size=14px]

NWO.  yu really convinced eh! Confusedhocked: [/size]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72857.msg452086#msg452086 date=1351097120]

NWO.  yu really convinced eh! Confusedhocked:

whats not to be convinced about? its already happening

why you so surprised?  :Rolleyes:

NO..NOT SOOPRISED AT ALL!

I know wats going orn but its not sewn up yet.  the best laid plans an' all dat :cheesy:

Amero? Canero? Mexero? This is too much eros...I need the inside scoop for when this is happening so that I can manipulate my bets accordingly, cash in on this bit of inside data...just tell me when this will happen.

Amero ....

Nargis !

You think Canada will tie " bundle " with the USA ?

Bank Of Canada got the best Economists on Board :

IF y'all think Kenneth Galbraith was a great canuck... :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72857.msg452132#msg452132 date=1351103080]
Amero ....

Nargis !

You think Canada will tie " bundle " with the USA ?

Bank Of Canada got the best Economists on Board :

IF y'all think Kenneth Galbraith was a great canuck... :wink:
[/quote] Jihn Kenneth Galbraith was the american ambassador to India under JFK

Damn I just want to know when this gwine happen...I buy all the Amero I can find before it sells out, and make a killin' unleasing it on the unsuspecting.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=72857.msg452137#msg452137 date=1351104393]
unleasing it on the unsuspecting.

U are the unsuspecting !  ::redface::