Obama! Lord of the Ring!

mapoui · 10-18-2012, 02:18 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: 559384_10151105565651127_884750783_n.jpg]

[Image: mm_166.jpg]

I remember back in Titty, late teens, had some money and wanted to buy a gold ring.

I picked out this emblem for my ring  because I like it... that's all.  I had some knowledge of the math symbol but I knew nutten at all about any Masonic significance.  I jess liked the dam ring

ALLYUH CYAR IMAGINE THE GRIEF JUST DAT CAUSED ME..WEARING A RING WITH THAT SYMBOL.  I STOOD MY GROUND BUT EVENTUALLY I GOT RID OF THE BLASTED RING AT A LOSS.

people are ignorant and stupid to a fault, brutal..stupid, stupid stupid and believe so much they do not understand.  and make people pay for it too...bigtime!

Obamas ring.  I am absolutely certain it is just that..a ring he bought and wore on the finger he chose to put it on.

Obama is a big time devil but I dont think a golden ring has much  to do with letting loose drones on people

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72595.msg450662#msg450662 date=1350580698]

http://www.wnd.com/2012/10/obamas-ring-t...but-allah/

interesting indeed
[/quote] Maps the mere fact that you find this interesting has lead me to believe that you are a simpleton .
Do you know who Jim Corsi is? Well let me enlighten you . T his is the man that started the birther bullshit about Obama being born in Kenya . He was even kicked out of Kenya and he has a diabolical hatred for O bama

thats the freemason ring

they have church in brampton

somethng about the hands Nargis..seems the hands in the pictures are different

The Shahada:

“There is no god except Allah.”

Hussein is correck  Cool

[Image: OBAMA-RING-closeup-12-clear-photo-as-president.jpg]

Quote:[size=14px]Maps the mere fact that you find this interesting has lead me to believe that you are a simpleton .[/size][/size][size=14px] Do you know who Jim Corsi is? Well let me enlighten you . T his is the man that started the birther bulls*** about Obama being born in Kenya . He was even kicked out of Kenya and he has a diabolical hatred for O bama[/size]
[size=14px]

I know who he is.  does that prevent me from debunking this ring thing :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: ?[/size]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72595.msg450676#msg450676 date=1350581335]
The Shahada:

“There is no god except Allah.”

Hussein is correck  Cool

[Image: OBAMA-RING-closeup-12-clear-photo-as-president.jpg]

wat yuh know about the ring.  that impse have a case :Rolleyes: