Obama! Lord of the Ring! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Obama! Lord of the Ring! (/thread-7433.html) |
Obama! Lord of the Ring! - mapoui - 10-18-2012 http://www.wnd.com/2012/10/obamas-ring-there-is-no-god-but-allah/ interesting indeed Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - Nargis - 10-18-2012
Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - mapoui - 10-18-2012 ![]() I remember back in Titty, late teens, had some money and wanted to buy a gold ring. I picked out this emblem for my ring because I like it... that's all. I had some knowledge of the math symbol but I knew nutten at all about any Masonic significance. I jess liked the dam ring ALLYUH CYAR IMAGINE THE GRIEF JUST DAT CAUSED ME..WEARING A RING WITH THAT SYMBOL. I STOOD MY GROUND BUT EVENTUALLY I GOT RID OF THE BLASTED RING AT A LOSS. people are ignorant and stupid to a fault, brutal..stupid, stupid stupid and believe so much they do not understand. and make people pay for it too...bigtime! Obamas ring. I am absolutely certain it is just that..a ring he bought and wore on the finger he chose to put it on. Obama is a big time devil but I dont think a golden ring has much to do with letting loose drones on people Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - Kwami - 10-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=72595.msg450662#msg450662 date=1350580698] http://www.wnd.com/2012/10/obamas-ring-there-is-no-god-but-allah/ interesting indeed [/quote] Maps the mere fact that you find this interesting has lead me to believe that you are a simpleton . Do you know who Jim Corsi is? Well let me enlighten you . T his is the man that started the birther bullshit about Obama being born in Kenya . He was even kicked out of Kenya and he has a diabolical hatred for O bama Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - Nargis - 10-18-2012 thats the freemason ring they have church in brampton Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - mapoui - 10-18-2012 somethng about the hands Nargis..seems the hands in the pictures are different Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - ketchim - 10-18-2012 The Shahada: “There is no god except Allah.†Hussein is correck ![]() Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - mapoui - 10-18-2012 Quote:[size=14px]Maps the mere fact that you find this interesting has lead me to believe that you are a simpleton .[/size][/size][size=14px] Do you know who Jim Corsi is? Well let me enlighten you . T his is the man that started the birther bulls*** about Obama being born in Kenya . He was even kicked out of Kenya and he has a diabolical hatred for O bama[/size][size=14px] I know who he is. does that prevent me from debunking this ring thing : : : : : : ?[/size]
Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - Kwami - 10-18-2012 http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/10/07/jerome-corsi-obama-smear_n_132522.html Re: Obama! Lord of the Ring! - mapoui - 10-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72595.msg450676#msg450676 date=1350581335] The Shahada: “There is no god except Allah.†Hussein is correck ![]() [/quote] wat yuh know about the ring. that impse have a case : :