Assignment : Circumcision

ketchim · 10-15-2012, 04:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Assignment           

Is circumcision "criminal assault" or a "religious right" ?

As the German government proposes to make religious circumcision explicitly legal,

Stephen Evans talks to the people - Jews and Muslim - who do it ;

to the lawyer who wants it banned and to a Muslim who regrets being circumcised.

** Please note this programme contains a description of a medical circumcision **

you and your snip snip!    :grin:

like you want your skin back!!  ::rofl::

Just trying to educate the ones who Convert just to get Marrid  :tongue: 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72440.msg449892#msg449892 date=1350332118]
Just trying to educate the ones who Convert just to get Marrid  :tongue:

hold on...u had to reattach yours to marry the hindu gal?  ::rofl::

Lame , googs  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72440.msg449893#msg449893 date=1350332179]
hold on...u had to reattach yours to marry the hindu gal?  ::rofl::
[/quote] Googs , right now I  am in the design phase  with an artificial foreskin.. re hindu gal .
No  different from false teeth and nails. The potential for my invention is huge 

Make sure yuh Patent it :

B4 Googs run way wid de Idea  :wink: