Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See!

mapoui · 10-09-2012, 02:23 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

boy you are one scared dude

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72170.msg448439#msg448439 date=1349797611]

is dat a fact....

well send us a picture of  yourself gulping down GM corn why dont you...

and to top it off soybeans too..with rice and flower..aloo fry in canola.

I would even pay for the mean once you eat it :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

look captain...some more exceptionally scared people

ask dem how much they were paid for that

absolutely nutten I understand!

but wat has dat got to do with anythng?  an' yuh eating GMO" arent you....plenty?  and all who not are exceptionally scared people Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

and you not frighten.  nutten frighten you

proceed! :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

its not that hes scared, just well informed and trying to inform anyone else willing to listen and read

you should listen to Alex Jones

Cappo prefer to listen Johnny Walker  Cool

I am still laughing. He is planning to live for 120+ years.

I take his point and I try in my own small way to eat as healthy as I can!!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=72170.msg448625#msg448625 date=1349878595]

its not that hes scared, just well informed and trying to inform anyone else willing to listen and read

you should listen to Alex Jones
[/quote]I listened to him a few times . Alex Jones is a confirmed nut case