i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

Artemisback · 10-03-2012, 01:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Chairman, who in the family passed away? 

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg447155#msg447155 date=1349378620]
douching is washing or cleaning out ?  :blank:

Cool

but....dem lil bais does swim fast.....so don't depend on douching to stop them  ::lol::

but you neeed over a million of those little guys to mek a baby...

most pass out on the way up

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg447166#msg447166 date=1349379586]
hahahahahaha......daaaammnnn ...Is that what yuh figure out ?  ::eek::

yeah from the conversation...

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg447120#msg447120 date=1349376234]
... and then  vb give her viewpoint and  all hell break loose.

That was NOT a viewpoint ...That was a Lie !

VB dont wear no plunging neckline to Work.

Nargis called her on it ...cause she claimed to wear a hijab..

So a hijab wearing plunging neckline.. :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Is obviously Hypocritical !

krishna just should have gone for a Coffe ! 

But even if Veebs is a hijab wearing fullah (i hate that word by the way) who also wears plunging necklines, who is anyone to call her for it?

you guys need to learn to mind your business.

huh ?

Lie to justify Deolatchme plunging neckline ...

That is recommended ?

" mind yuh own bizness "

WTF ? 

Just come out and say you dont have a problem with the wear !

But to give a Testimonial that you wear those to work :

Is shameful !  :tongue:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg447170#msg447170 date=1349380005]
That was NOT a viewpoint ...That was a Lie !

VB dont wear no plunging neckline to Work.

Nargis called her on it ...cause she claimed to wear a hijab..

So a hijab wearing plunging neckline.. :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Is obviously Hypocritical !

krishna just should have gone for a Coffe !

in all fairness, i don't think vb claimed to  or known to wear a hijab to work...

nargis was not referring to hijab wearing either she was asking vb a general question...

i could be wrong ill reread...

don't lock my ten page thread or else is worries.  ::lol::