AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
10-04-2012, 05:09 PM
you see whole day veebees and messy checking out this thread foh see if anyone fighting ...ah think dey impress with my ten page no fights
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
10-04-2012, 05:09 PM
why is it so difficult for us to ..... agree to disagree??????
without anyone getting insulting or nasty??????
we are not a bunch of school kids or juvenile delinquents!!!!!
i do not ever.....EVER.....disrespect or make nasty or inaccurate comments about anyone on this forum.
i ask questions if i am not sure
calling me a hijab-wearing hupocrite!!!!!
the nerve!!!!
oh darn.....i need to get off this forum before Krish come after me ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
10-04-2012, 05:11 PM
But now I hearing she is an Devil by Day
and Angel at night ........ ::rofl::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
10-04-2012, 05:11 PM
I think she shud be wear some sort ah see thru
covering up all dat goodies is not good
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,424
10-04-2012, 05:12 PM
I have no problem knocking me
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,424
10-04-2012, 05:13 PM
I run this forum hands off style
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
10-04-2012, 05:14 PM
simple Ketch....YOU were in MOB mentality!!
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
10-04-2012, 05:14 PM
but seriously fuss lady has no cleavage , looks like she bobby and chest inflated with air :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
ow i is a small girl, but me gat lil breast and ting, so if you see me cleavage you gun run and cover me up with a chaddar and raise you hand foh knace meh in me head eh ketchim