i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

Artemisback · 10-03-2012, 01:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71946.msg446571#msg446571 date=1349285626]
[img alt=iol pic bp bumbum4]http://www.iol.co.za/polopoly_fs/iol-pic-bp-bumbum4-1.1395501!/image/3187537121.jpg_gen/derivatives/box_300/3187537121.jpg[/img]

love the black heels

Cappo , they need Dental floss...too much fabric !  ::rofl:: hahahaha

With a background in both nursing and education, Mrs. Ramotar is currently sifting through some critical areas which she just might direct much needed attention to during her stint as First Lady. However, she believes that her initial priority is to give attention to the family and children, with a keen eye on empowering the family.

oh and one more thing, there are push up bras that make even a pancake boob look like you gats .. she could invest in a couple.

After that, she good to go and to hell with the critics (including me)

At the end of the day, she is the First Lady and in direct line for a mansion in Pradoville and 3 Million a month when her hubby retires, while me rass still travelling pon stinking subways and trudging through snow.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71946.msg446576#msg446576 date=1349285679]
Take him to Yorkdale for a day and get some nice jeans and shirts for him. ::lol::

ah see tommy hifufue gat sale

she may end up varshnie

She can afford Silicone .... ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71946.msg446582#msg446582 date=1349285872]
oh and one more thing, there are push up bras that make even a pancake boob

Born to Mr. Ramdular and Mrs. Bissoonrajeah Sawh on July 26, 1949, Deolatchmee, the sixth of 10 children, was raised at Huis t’ Dieren on the Essequibo Coast. And though she was brought up under strict Hindu religious belief she did embrace the Christian religion as well. She recounted attending the Mandir on Sunday mornings and attending Sunday School after, fondly reminiscing that she lived in a small village and “we lived together as one…we did all the religious functions together.”

Hema you gone two pages arready...who say yyou can't get to seven...and if you cuss up then it is limitless....

She nevah went Masjid.... :angry:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71946.msg446587#msg446587 date=1349286019]
She recounted attending the Mandir on Sunday mornings and attending Sunday School after, fondly reminiscing that she lived in a small village and “we lived together as one…we did all the religious functions together.”