i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

Artemisback · 10-03-2012, 01:59 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Mes always said the First Lady needs a makeover !  Cool

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71946.msg446548#msg446548 date=1349285023]
I'm on the side of good manners and decency Bro.  Hurray for Auntie D!! ::lol::

A contradiction of terms ... :wink:

She should cover up in the name of decency and Protocol !

let the homan show some cleavage

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71946.msg446548#msg446548 date=1349285023]
I'm on the side of good manners and decency Bro.  Hurray for Auntie D!! ::lol::

i am not on any side, i think she deo has  a nice face and she doesn't need any make over, she just have to choose better clothes.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71946.msg446551#msg446551 date=1349285175]
let the homan show some cleavage

Pay attention ....Mes seh she has None !  :lipsrsealed:

all fashionista means is someone who is fashionable..nothing more.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446552#msg446552 date=1349285190]
i am not on any side, i think Ketch has  a nice face and he doesn't need any make over, he just have to choose better clothes.

If you say so my dear.  ::lol::

Ketch is a handsome dude ..

actually , stunningly so !  :kiss: 

i won't want to see her with loud make up and crazy ass hair dos... i think her hair is awright and her make up is just right...

but she needs to choose some bettah clothes and , bettah shoes and nice pearls....

the woman is 61