i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

Artemisback · 10-03-2012, 01:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446561#msg446561 date=1349285417]
i won't want to see Ketch with loud make up and crazy ass hair dos... i think his hair is awright and his make up is just right...

but he needs to choose some bettah clothes and , bettah shoes and nice pearls....

Again, if you say so my dear.  ::lol::

So she should dress like a Senior ...

NOT like an Ole Miss Young  ::redcard::

Kirpalani sell some nice clothes she sud go get some

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg446550#msg446550 date=1349285140]

She should cover up in the name of decency and Protocol !

Cover up what .. the lady had a cleavage down to her waist and there was nothing to see.  The problem with you ketch, is that you want to see something while protesting that she should cover up.

Serious now, Deolatchmie is nice and slim (wish I were) ...

BUT, her clothes can do with some tweaking ....

Her hair definitely needs a nice cut and blowdry before fotoshoots (my hair looks like that when it is unwashed)

A lil makeup would go a long way (damn, I wish I was there to help out, wannabe fashionista that I am)

No  blasted black stockings with non-black shoes, that is basic rass

No blasted stockings with open toed shoes....

Get a nice belt and pull in that nice slim waistline

A lil brooch would add a touch of je ne sais quoi

Need I go on Snoopsie dahlin?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg446555#msg446555 date=1349285287]
Pay attention ....Mes seh she has None !  :lipsrsealed:

:cheesy:

cleavage or nat, she will look nice if she choose the right clothing.

[img alt=iol pic bp bumbum4]http://www.iol.co.za/polopoly_fs/iol-pic-bp-bumbum4-1.1395501!/image/3187537121.jpg_gen/derivatives/box_300/3187537121.jpg[/img]

I endorse Meseret message  :kiss:

I think she should wear an ohrni...adn cover from head to toe....she should have some sahoor. No plunging necklines, with unwanted exposure.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446570#msg446570 date=1349285563]
:cheesy:

cleavage or nat, Ketch will look nice if he choose the right clothing.

Take him to Yorkdale for a day and get some nice jeans and shirts for him. ::lol::