i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

Artemisback · 10-03-2012, 01:59 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Ranted some of the fashionistas should appply for the job as her personal groomer...maybe then she gon look sexy....how old is she really?

shes in her 50, sca...
/
how old r you

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71946.msg446529#msg446529 date=1349284370]
Ranted some of the fashionistas should appply for the job as her personal groomer...maybe then she gon look sexy....how old is she really?

I ent no fashionista SCA, but she does look like she could do with some pointers.  We all do, for that matter.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71946.msg446529#msg446529 date=1349284370]

Some the fashionistas here could use a make over themselves. :yeti:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71946.msg446534#msg446534 date=1349284576]
I ent no fashionista SCA, but she does look like she could do with some pointers. 

dem coming up wid all kinda Denials  and name calling !..

Hilarious ... :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg446538#msg446538 date=1349284700]

And they have this big anti-man heh pon dem side too
. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71946.msg446535#msg446535 date=1349284606]
Some the fashionistas here could use a make over themselves. :yeti:

I don't mind a makeover.  The question is, who's gonna pay for it.  I ent got good money to waste on makeovers when I looking just fine the way I am right now ..... :tongue:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71946.msg446540#msg446540 date=1349284796]

And they have this big anti-man heh pon dem side too
. ::lol::

U seriously on her side ?  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg446538#msg446538 date=1349284700]

, ow come mes changed sides today, she bad mouthing the woman.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71946.msg446545#msg446545 date=1349284915]
U seriously on her side ?  Confusedhocked:

I'm on the side of good manners and decency Bro.  Hurray for Auntie D!! ::lol::