Goog Lee :

ketchim · 10-01-2012, 11:49 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Do me a favour , please .

I know the Buddha is your team !

But in the Interest of Windies Cricket ,

Could you please....

Make sure they Whack England outta the Tournament :

I doan kay IF i have to Chant in de Funny Langiage with U ..

I will even give or take dat Artee ....tingy ...

I will put red dot on my forehead ..

...................................................Namaste and Sita Ram ... :kiss: :kiss:

::rofl:: ::rofl::

Cal ,

nah Laff ..

Please to do a special Prayer for OUR team :

In the name of The Father , The Son and The Holy Spirit ... Cool

I was hoping the Wondies would have lost today and we finally purge Scammy for good. Confusedad:

We gats to live with the Devil Disciple !ย  ::redcard::

Buddha Sangakkara gone ....74 - 3

Pt. Googs ..........weh you deh ?ย  :angry:

74 - 3 at the Half Way ..

Lords Ram, Krishna and Ganesh

Jesus, Mary and Joseph ...

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71841.msg445621#msg445621 date=1349103662]
I was hoping the Wondies would have lost today and we finally purge Scammy for good. Confusedad:
[/quote]Yeah but ..... Can't see it happening in the near future Snoops ... :blank:

[quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=71841.msg445629#msg445629 date=1349104393]
Yeah but ..... Can't see it happening in the near future Snoops ... :blank:

Confusedad: ::confused:: :Rolleyes: