Goog Lee : - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Goog Lee : (/thread-7232.html) |
Goog Lee : - ketchim - 10-01-2012 Do me a favour , please . I know the Buddha is your team ! But in the Interest of Windies Cricket , Could you please.... Re: Goog Lee : - ketchim - 10-01-2012 Make sure they Whack England outta the Tournament : I doan kay IF i have to Chant in de Funny Langiage with U .. I will even give or take dat Artee ....tingy ... I will put red dot on my forehead .. ...................................................Namaste and Sita Ram ... :kiss: :kiss: Re: Goog Lee : - Calypso - 10-01-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Goog Lee : - ketchim - 10-01-2012 Cal , nah Laff .. Please to do a special Prayer for OUR team : In the name of The Father , The Son and The Holy Spirit ...
Re: Goog Lee : - Snoopster - 10-01-2012 I was hoping the Wondies would have lost today and we finally purge Scammy for good. ad:
Re: Goog Lee : - ketchim - 10-01-2012 We gats to live with the Devil Disciple ! ::redcard:: Re: Goog Lee : - ketchim - 10-01-2012 Buddha Sangakkara gone ....74 - 3 Pt. Googs ..........weh you deh ? :angry: Re: Goog Lee : - ketchim - 10-01-2012 74 - 3 at the Half Way .. Lords Ram, Krishna and Ganesh Jesus, Mary and Joseph ... Re: Goog Lee : - Calypso - 10-01-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71841.msg445621#msg445621 date=1349103662] I was hoping the Wondies would have lost today and we finally purge Scammy for good. ad: [/quote]Yeah but ..... Can't see it happening in the near future Snoops ... :blank: Re: Goog Lee : - Snoopster - 10-01-2012 [quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=71841.msg445629#msg445629 date=1349104393] Yeah but ..... Can't see it happening in the near future Snoops ... :blank: [/quote] ad: ::confused:: : :