Teacher admits to kid sex

krishna · 09-21-2012, 11:42 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71458.msg443324#msg443324 date=1348253744]
refresh my memory , dont ring a bell
W'appen Kwami...you don't remember yourself back then??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

is all a haze back then

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71458.msg443332#msg443332 date=1348254219]
is all a haze back then

Maybe you need a good cutlass to sharpen those memories.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71458.msg443174#msg443174 date=1348240414]
A couple of things Chairman...I don't respect flawed leadership, hypocrites, and expoliters. And I am not afraid of taking unpopular positions...as long as I know that at the end of the day I did the best I knew, then I am happy. I don't entertain bad thoughts about anyone after I have had my say.

Like...even on this mb...I know that I called out certaind people on certain topics, especially on the one where the ambassador was senselessly killed and no one here even expressed any sympathy or regret, but I moved on...even after being annointed all the accolades associated with being dumb....I know that my conscience was clear, and that is what matters. I couldn't change the fact that the man died, or how he was killed, but I let it be known how I felt about it....some disagreed with me, others obfuscated, and plenty ran away.

But after all I am me!!!

what did yu say on this here board when Gaddafi was killed? 

I wud like to know.  point mih nah.  I will go find it

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71458.msg443351#msg443351 date=1348257772]

what did yu say on this here board when Gaddafi was killed? 

I wud like to know.  point mih nah.  I will go find it
What did I say??? Go and look you will find it! Go yonder!!! Shalom.

you have a problem with questions...point me I asked?
wat..I must go and rummage the whole board :angry:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71458.msg443358#msg443358 date=1348258431]
you have a problem with questions...point me I asked?
wat..I must go and rummage the whole board :angry:
Again, you are an old man with plenty of time to waste...nopw if you ask me I would say that you should do something more rewarding than to ask me to go and look for posts I made on Colnel Gaddafi...what is own people did to him was shameful, and I said as much.

Now go and get some good porn and pleasure yourself. Shalom.

oh well!  at least there is a saving aspect and a quarter, a  half or some fraction...a young man with a lot of time to waste.

it would be horrible if there were'nt Confusedhocked:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71458.msg443362#msg443362 date=1348259000]
oh well!  at least there is a saving aspect and a quarter, a  half or some fraction...a young man with a lot of time to waste.

it would be horrible if their were'nt Confusedhocked:
Right you are!!! But still go and find some porn...you would find it a whole lot more inviting, and satisfying than looking for Gaddafi posts.

Shalom! ::redcard::

do yu think i was actually going to look? :cheesy:
sweet!
I wanted an idea of your opinion..where yu stood.  what you said was satisfactory.  that's all I needed ::waves::