This is indeed ironic...you have jokers questioning America's role in the world...I would like to ask which country has done more for others than Amrica?
Yes I agree that they may have their hands in some evil deed, and even done wrong in some cases...but no other country has done more for humanity. Not China, not Russia, not any of the heralded countries that people like to gloat about, has done more. But guess what....people in general are thankless. And those who look to malign the US are the very ones who should be thankful. Just saying. ::redcard::
America is 3% of the world population but they consume 50% of the world resources .
In this world there is balance , equal and opposite , up and down , ying and yang etc.
Rest of the world good and godly .... Europeans and Amaricans demonic and satanic
[quote author=SCA link=topic=71458.msg443668#msg443668 date=1348497070]
This is indeed ironic...you have jokers questioning America's role in the world...I would like to ask which country has done more for others than Amrica?
Yes I agree that they may have their hands in some evil deed, and even done wrong in some cases...but no other country has done more for humanity. Not China, not Russia, not any of the heralded countries that people like to gloat about, has done more. But guess what....people in general are thankless. And those who look to malign the US are the very ones who should be thankful. Just saying. ::redcard:: [/quote]
Pheeeew! man lookin' argument fus day of the week..ah nice shiny monday mawnin.
wud really like tuh see him prove dat contention. gave himself a whole lot of impossible wuk deh! :grin: :grin: