6% hike in flour price from Friday

Captain · 09-19-2012, 10:42 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

they hook you in the medical system for un necessary medical procedures, for profit. Afriend used to enjoy life and when he went for a medical check up , he was informed that he  is diabetic and his life style changed .
He followed the procedures for a month and then he said to hell with it and stopped taking the medication. It is now 10 years and he is living a normal life and partaking of the pleasures there of

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71357.msg442846#msg442846 date=1348072804]
Is it rocket science that if the hospital is in an area where there are Indos that the cardiac unit will also have indos??? After all it is a combination of diet, life-style, heredity and age. I guess if you go to Alaska you will find who in the cardiac unit???
[/quote] there is over a billion of us in the world and so we must be doing something right

Quote:[size=14px] there is over a billion of us in the world and so we must be doing something right[/size]
Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

wot? :Rolleyes:

kwami..doh ansah nutten.  shoot an'disappear!

must have a hot dhalputty and cassava bread fuh lunch dat pull him

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71357.msg442861#msg442861 date=1348073713]
Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

wot? :Rolleyes:
[/quote] the answer is  obvious ,  we eatin right . Chinese has their MSG and Indians have their curry and  life span is increasing and if any is starving , we will say that they are on a diet

Quote:[size=14px] we will say that they are on a diet[/size]

yes!  I saw tons of them on a documentary las' week!  diet is as good an explanation as any :cheesy: :cheesy: