Blessed Friday....

VillageBelle · 12-24-2010, 01:51 PM

to all!!!

and for those going to Jummah.....may Allah accept your Salah and dua.
and listen attentively to and pay heed to the Khutbah.

i don't always get the chance to go to Jummah.......so only something very serious will keep me away from the Mosque today.

plus.....i dun mek meh peppapat and i have to say that it is surprisingly good!!

just took the fruit cake out of the oven......love the smell of baking fruit cake!!!

you put some

Jummah Mubarak to all

i wont be able to attend today...

happy jummah

happy christmas eve

all NY radio station gone all out christmas

Lets not forget the struggles of  mother mary at this festive season . Here is a woman dragged around Israel eight months pregnant on a donkey and and forced to sleep in a stable , cause I guess motel 6 was filled.
  She realy needed a silent night when all these animals were making a  racket and no midwife present , I  am sure joseph tried his best but this man had no experience delivering a baby.
To top it all off, when she needed peace an quiet , 3 wise guys  showed up bearing gifts . I am sure she did not asked to be a surrogate mother.
So as we  splurge and indulge at this time , lets remember the sacrifice of this woman.
MERRY CHRISTMAS

Xmas eve Jummah Kutbah is de greatest !

Imam spoke of Jesus ...

then the funeral ritual of Mohamed Nas'r of dat Mosque !

Jummah Mubarak and a blessed Friday to all.

Mosque will be jammed again today so have to get there early to get a parking spot.

taking older grandson Khalifah to Jummah today

he slept over last night.....and is still sleeping.

happy jummah